Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nympho39507 45 / 46 / C
"Hi! Please do not instant message us...they never work on here and we're not ignoring you. Please email"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
nympho39507's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho39507's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,554,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
nympho39507 45/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Hi! We are an early forties couple. Very happily married but always looking for fun. We travel a lot. We don’t have a lot of time online. Most of the time, it is exhausting with all the emails that fizzle out. We are only looking for real meets. Ideally, it would be great to meet a playmate or two and have lots of fun when our schedules permit. We are usually free late nights and weekends.

My Ideal Person If you like sex, you've won half the battle. Let's see if there's a mutual attraction!

  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1977
Travels to: Key West, Florida, United States
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either