Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nunysl 54 / F
"busco amigos ..."
san martin, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2008

To view all of
nunysl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nunysl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raysantoa12
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SrKzador
Buenos Aires, Argentina
nortongold
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rororo9858
Region Metropolitana, Chile
martinnc84
Corrientes, Argentina
solos2012
Buenos Aires, Argentina
claud672
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gst1609
Distrito Federal, Argentina
javolan5
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
nunysl 54/F
san martin, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
tengo 38 años , morocha,152cm.y 52 kg. me gusta leer,pintar ,dibujar,el mar,acampar,escuchar buena musica.ah,,,viajar me encanta..en compañia de buena musica.

My Ideal Person estoy buscando nuevas amistades de cualquier lado del mundo,total es lo que me gusta.
me gusta la gente que tenga buena onda.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, the police, keane, coldplay, soda stereo, redonditos, enigma...etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si..sting......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nunysl's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • san martin, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None