AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nudger012 67 / M
"Now married to a gorgeous and adventurous young Bisexual Thai lady."
Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
nudger012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudger012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitAndHard1
California, United States
igoswing
Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, Thailand
yingswing
Nai Muang, Thailand
yu_ri00
Hot fuck, Thailand
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
Nathacha2016
Bangkok, Thailand
pat3183
Pattaya, Thailand
flyinghighasia
oslo, Norway
rm_female1_1
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
 
Status
nudger012 67/M
Pattaya, chonburi , Thailand
Back in Pattaya and the wife has decided she doesn,t want to play anymore,,, Anyone in need of an extra cock ??
Introduction
I,m just a normal guy who was in a boring relationship for 23 years until one day i just said "FUCK THIS" I left the UK and moved to Thailand. Never looked back, Found myself a lovely girl half my age who loves sex and goes out of her way to make me happy. Now i,m doing the things i should of been doing years ago and loving every second of it.:D

My Ideal Person Anyone who isn't, afraid to experiment ( Within Reason ) with an adventurous couple. Bi guys 40-55, Bi girls 25-35 or couple straight or Bi. It,s my girlfriend who decides who we meet, She is Very paticular so please don,t be upset if she says "NO! anyone without photo,s or videos don,t bother us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nudger012's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Pattaya, chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1955
Travels to: Pattaya, Nongprue, Thailand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Thai
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: