Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ntensepassionXX 69 / M
"Giver of intense passion and absolute pleasure!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2005

To view all of
ntensepassionXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ntensepassionXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Arizona, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
ntensepassionXX 69/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
play time
I have an eazy going personality, and am a lover of life. I dislike the bar scene, but do enjoy a quiet drink with friends. I like friends w/benefits! I am here to play, not to be judged by people who do not like what I am into...if you like what I have to say, n you like what you all means let's play.....if you don't, hit the pass button, lol I have had both my Covid shots, as well as the booster shot, so I am safe to play.

My Ideal Person I enjoy threesomes, foursomes, and moresomes. I am very discreet, as I understand that not everyone can do what they want when they want it. I like spur of the moment, and have no limitations on locations for HOTT passionate encounters! I am not overly fond of one night if it was great the first time, we'll definitely want to do it again, and again! I am EXTREMELY giving orally, I love to fuck, but my true passion is orally pleasuring others, so if one of the things you love is to be orally pleasured, by all means, contact me so we can set up a play session. I like candles, giving massages, and lots and lots of foreplay! I am fully retired, so I have all the time in the world to play....if the fact that I am retired offends you, please pass me by.....why it would offend you, I have no clue, but I recently had an experience with a lady who couldn't handle it...go figure!

It is truly unfortunate that there are so many bullshitters and immature jocks at this site. The people who truly want to be pleasured and have fun with the right man, have to wade through all the assholes and those who are not sincere about their intentions. Also, I think it is with good intentions that we are all here, to find friendship as well as sexual pleasure. I do my very best to respond to everyone and treat them with respect, as I would expect the same from them in return.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, Doobie Bros, Chicago, Santana,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Lotion, and giving massages.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Tits...I am a beautiful breast man

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marilyn Chambers...(deceased now) but she was by far the
best cock sucker on the planet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ntensepassionXX's responses

  • 69 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fully Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: