Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nsaplay1986 37 / M
"just looking for discreet NSA fun"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2016

To view all of
nsaplay1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsaplay1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,472,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
nsaplay1986 37/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
I am a attached ddf open minded try anything at least once kind of guy who is fixed and lives to please. I love to lick pussy for hours and take pleasure in making you scream in pleasure and make you cum and squirt over and over again till your begging me to stop. I love to give and receive oral and hate the way condoms feel so I prefer not to use them but have no problems with using them if that's what you want. I am 100% ddf and very discreet so you please be to. I am open to trying anything sexually no matter what it is at least once, I believe you can't know if you like or dislike something if you don't try it first.

My Ideal Person Age, race, marital status, sexual orientation does not really matter to me as long as you are open minded, completely discreet, 100% ddf and want to have hours of unforgettable pleasure with no strings attached message me and let's make it happen asap.

  • 37 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1986
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: