[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nowsagoodtimeFC 53 / M
"Creative Intimacy with FWB experience adventures together"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
nowsagoodtimeFC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowsagoodtimeFC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babeeblooz
Utah, United States
PRSiren
Colorado, United States
Indig0haze
Colorado, United States
Time4SumBiFun
Colorado, United States
NaughtyOwifey
Nebraska, United States
sasab1000
Colorado, United States
Casey2466
Colorado, United States
mf4utotry
Colorado, United States
Lildreamer88
Colorado, United States
 
Status
nowsagoodtimeFC 53/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
Ready for action with FWB
Introduction
Engineer, Musician, Lover ready have fun spontaneously in a discrete no-drama FWB situation. I'm an intelligent professional guy with 4 patents. Run/Own a major recording studio where I record local artists and my own original gs. I can hold a conversation all night where we talk a little about me and a lot about you. Like red wine amplifies the experience of eating fine food, our relationship is important me. Good sex with a close relationship is even better than good physical sex. I want know the interesting things about you and I want you be interested in me. I have a lot tell you and the process will bring us closer. Should sex be in our future, I'm all about satisfying you as many times as I can more so than me. I live in Fort Collins but work in the Longmont/Boulder/Denver area. Easy for me travel where needed. Let's start with text. It's easy tell if yo tell if you're a robot. So don't bother contacting. A few easy questions you can't answer and I'll know you're not real. Scammers.... I'm not going register and use my prove I'm . Nor am I going enroll in your modeling site. Don't lead me on and go into that. You'll just be wasting our time. Obviously from my picture you can see I'm legal. I will not meet up physically with anyone (even just for coffee) will not have a conversation first.

My Ideal Person I'd like find a beautiful intelligent woman that is very confident with herself and "us". HWP like me. Ready experience fantastic on sexual and non-sexual events.....making us a strong FWB . Open situations if that's somewhere she wants go. Being a strong FWB experiencing lots of new adventures together, could be exhilarating.

I prefer to on google Hangouts More real time, faster pic uploads. Better place share my music with you. Text is ok too (cell provided upon request).
Should AgoraCosmopolitan Dating communication malfunction, you can reach mean at my AgoraCosmopolitan Dating backup affnsafwb or nowsagoodtimeFC.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Sting, Steeley Dan, Crowded House, James Taylor,
Joni Mitchell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Catherine Zeta Jones. She's just so beautiful.
Maybe the most beautiful women in the world

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nowsagoodtimeFC's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1970
Hometown: Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None