AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nowready4u 63 / 53 / C
"Looking for Dominate Black Bull"
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowready4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ebone614x
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
heisenberg1738
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
whynotny3
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sweetmagic4
Virginia, United States
Mr_freekey
Kentucky, United States
alleleven2
Michigan, United States
bige4428
Virginia, United States
thickpipelyr
Nevada, United States
bigblkstikk4U
Ohio, United States
 
Status
nowready4u 63/C
columbus, Ohio
if we are interested in you, we will be happy to send pics
Introduction
Mature happily married wife, who has only been "white bred".Now I'm ready to see what I've been missing. Age & looks not important, cock size is. I want stretched all I can be but my pussy is only so big. I want to suck you & swallow it all, large loads a bonus.I have a submissive side I have never been able to explore. I am the CEO of a large firm, so if we meet no photos, no video, no public connection & you must show a STD test no more than one week before we meet. My husband knows & will help with some of the set up. I'm very excited, so if you are the right match, let's do it. If not let's not waste each others time. Merci :-0}

My Ideal Person A BLACK BULL w/BBC that can stretch me to the limit. A multi-cummer w/ large loads, so I can suck & swallow with enough juice left to fuck me & cum several times. If it would excite you to TAKE a white wife for the first time. I don't need a friend, or a chat buddy, I need BLACKED w/ BBC.

Information
  • 63/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1958 November 9, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses