Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
now4sexybutt 47 / T
"Asian Tgurl looking for D/D free beefy/muscular men"
Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
now4sexybutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view now4sexybutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,379,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Utah, United States
New Jersey, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
now4sexybutt 47/T
Oak Park, Illinois
Attractive, D/D free, Asian, slender built, nice breast and butt for you... Play my breast/nipples and butt/ass always drive me crazy... Push the right buttons, and I am yours... You must do live cam/chat with me to prove you are real before asking me out. Lots of fake people here. [B][COLOR crimson]Not a gold member, can't read profile, read/write/respond messages.[/COLOR][/B] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Drug/Disease free masculine, muscular, beefy, stocky men

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: