Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
noturmama 33 / / C
"I love a man in uniform"
Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2018

To view all of
noturmama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noturmama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,734,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
noturmama 33/C
Orange Beach, Alabama
Well here goes, I am new to this thing, so here goes....I am a married woman who is not exactly fulfilled with what I have at home. Isn't that what we all say...truth is I am happy and dont want to change my life but my dear hubby works on the road most of the week and I am just one of those girls that has to have it everyday, lol, by the time he gets home he has to take a day just to rest after I get done with him. I am looking for a steady man / woman couple to help me get through the week and sometimes the weekend, just depends on how worn out he is after friday nights. Hit me up if you can help me out, I love all shapes and sizes of people and I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed in what I bring to the table. Update: I am in no way interested in single men or married men, I am looking for a couple only, to much drama with solo guys, again not leaving my husband and I can assure you that you would be smitten.

My Ideal Person A couple that wants to share me

  • 33/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1990
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say