Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
notfakeyeezys 27 / M
"Looking for sloppy blowjob"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2021

To view all of
notfakeyeezys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notfakeyeezys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daizychain4her
Kansas, United States
kittyrob
Missouri, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
H2ST
Kansas, United States
homrkr
Missouri, United States
02mandj
Missouri, United States
milf10981
Missouri, United States
pta7373
Missouri, United States
Night7350
Missouri, United States
 
Status
notfakeyeezys 27/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Looking and active again. Message for details.
Introduction
Joined AFF June 2021 and had plenty of fun so far. Young, professional and discrete, looking for hookup with 1-4x per week availability. Not looking for endless chat or messages that don't lead to meet up. I have a hectic schedule but will make time for the right person. 8 inches long and fairly thick. Expert bull/cuck play. Bi-curious. Enjoy sloppy blowjob with extra spit/slobber. Cannot host. Please be near KC metro. Sometimes gold, sometimes not. kcmonewbie on the K

My Ideal Person Looking for solo women/couples. oral only from men/t please. 420 friendly. DDF near KC metro. Discrete and enjoys filming.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of notfakeyeezys's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: