Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
northerndude2 70 / 61 / C
"now enjoying the lifestyle"
DeKalb, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2010

To view all of
northerndude2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northerndude2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,495,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brittney3043
Illinois, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
entity247
Wisconsin, United States
rm_7Rooms
Illinois, United States
Lovelylovers75
Georgia, United States
DRAGONZFIRE2
Tennessee, United States
treway3
Texas, United States
smooth_shaft
Pennsylvania, United States
ckpsy4you
Illinois, United States
 
Status
northerndude2 70/C
DeKalb, Illinois
Love to watch my wife with others
Introduction
bi-curious couple looking for others in the lifestyle, we don't have to man on man, or woman on woman, but would love to meet some one to join us. UPDATE... We are not new to this and have met wonderful people here. We are having a blast, come join us! Standard members can now contact us!

My Ideal Person We are interested to find another couple, man or woman to join us. Having fun now!

Information
  • 70/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DeKalb, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1954 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A