Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
normalguy4fwb 44 / M
"Stop by my Hotel! Breast play? Oral Pleasure? BJs? Standards can Contact me!"
Westfield, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
normalguy4fwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normalguy4fwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Randollaa
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Molly1074
Indiana, United States
sharingkitten72
Indiana, United States
Secretkeepr81
Kansas, United States
SamCanRam2
Nebraska, United States
applepie423
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
normalguy4fwb 44/M
Westfield, Indiana
Like what's happening in my profile pic? FWB for Breast/Nipple play, Give/Receive oral pleasure/Blowjobs! :) *Standards Can email*
Introduction
Boob guy here! :) Breast/Nipple play? ME: I am 42, and a FUN, cleancut, happily divorced guy looking for a fun younger (18+ to 40's) friend/FWB for some Breast/Nipple play and some AMAZING Oral fun and Blowjobs! Orgasms, Shower, and cuddle time! ...Repeat. :) Open to more fun things... I'm a Boob Guy! I just LOVE smaller breasts and itty bitty titties! ...Ok, I love ALL sizes of breasts. ...just not too huge. :) YOU: Single/Divorced woman? Single mom? Fun Horny College Student? Inexperienced or a Pro? Maybe a Virgin? Kinda shy? No problem. NO pressure or drama here. Just clean safe fun! We can do whatever you are comfortable with. Experienced and talented? Let's Show off our oral skills and practice! Athletic and Fit young woman? Fun College Student? Need a relaxing naked massage after a good work out or yoga session? Busy Single Mom? Need to relieve some stress? Any fun girls age 18+ to 40's are awesome and welcome! YOU look great in OR out of a swim suit! :) I am very private and discrete. Very cleancut and have excellent personal hygiene. It's just us. Let's have some clean safe fun! We can play from the waist up only if desired, Breast/Nipple play is always fun. I'd love to run my hands and mouth all over your beautiful breasts and sensitive yummy nipples! MMMmmmm... ...AND/OR ...I love to give and receive some AMAZING Oral and manual pleasure, and make you Orgasm over and over! ...and smile! :) Are you a pillow princess? Just lay back and enjoy my talented tongue/fingers. :) I love a nice slow sensual blowjob, and I enjoy having my smooth balls playfully rubbed, licked, and sucked on, and my hard thick cock sucked and stroked until I shoot my huge load of warm cum into your mouth or on your beautiful breasts! Do you swallow? That is SO hot! NOT looking for just a random hookup with every girl on here, ...or a wife, just a clean FUN friend or FWB for some fun. ...No drama. :) Does that make any sense? NON-smoker. NO drugs. No criminal record. I have a home, job, car, life, etc... Always PLAYFUL and FUN! :) ......Say Hi! CHECK OUT ALL OF THE PICS! Let me know what you like and what you want to do or try. :)

My Ideal Person She enjoys having her beautiful breasts caressed, and her sensitive nipples playfully sucked on. I just love to run my hands and mouth all over your beautiful breasts!
She also enjoys giving and receiving some amazing oral pleasure until we both orgasm and cum over and over.
She loves to have me over to "visit" as often as our busy schedules will allow.

View more of normalguy4fwb's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Westfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: