AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
norcallover13 31 / M
"lets have a good time."
Monterey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2013

To view all of
norcallover13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norcallover13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughty_fun_time
Washington, United States
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
Sexxxxkittten
Quebec, Canada
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
fyrcatz
California, United States
BabyBlue1776
California, United States
daisychain93955
California, United States
rm_cumfreakxxx
California, United States
Amy_Lin
California, United States
 
Status
norcallover13 31/M
Monterey, California
Anybody want to go to a music fest in the sierras next weekend? (10/26-30)
Introduction
I am a clean, motivated, intelligent per with strong morals, I can also be very silly and unpredictable I am genuinely a nice man and not pushy. I am real, honest, not a flake! I am STD free And would like to keep it that way, feel free to bring up the subject! I enjoy gentle love making as well as rough fucking with or without moderate pain, (hair pulling, biting, hitting and asphyxiation) not into blood or toxic stuff. I love the outdoors and I don't just say that in the cliché manner that a lot of profiles do, I work, sleep and play outside and wouldn't have it any other way. I spend at least a few days a week at an outdoor rock climbing/hiking destination (usually camping a few nights) and a day or two at an indoor climbing gym. I am totally willing to show a partner the ropes in exchange for other skills you have to offer. I also cycle, surf, skate, ski, snowboard and I have owned/broken s. I would eventually like to settle down on some land where I can grow my own food and herbs. If you have land or know about a nice piece lets talk about it!

My Ideal Person Someone who is not confined by social norms and is able to sit with themselves. An appreciation for good music really goes a long way. these are just ideals if we are to have a deeper connection like FWB which is more what I am looking for.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: