Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nomad0216 52 / 49 / C
"Would love to talk and get to know you. E-mail and lets see what we can make out of it.."
Brandenburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2012

To view all of
nomad0216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomad0216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobWeirdick
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
Hornymilfishere
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
hornyyumans
Arizona, United States
kev160651
California, United States
lovincouple4play
Florida, United States
 
Status
nomad0216 52/C
Brandenburg, Kentucky
Introduction
Hello, Were happily married and looking for a amazing time that dont have to be just sexual. One that is drama free, no pressure and that flows naturally Looking for open minded, fun, and interesting people to explore with. Must be clean and knows how to take care of self, energetic along with patience. Her: Blonde hair, blue eyes, 5' 7 interested in first time mfm and mfmf.

My Ideal Person Here to look around for my wife and I. We are intrested in and MFM along with couples.

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brandenburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1970 October 17, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: ? Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts