Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nolalissa 46 / F
"I need some amazing sex! THIS SITE IS SUCKING! Today please.Please please any guys that are gay are bi sexual I am not the ONE FOR YOU!!!!! PLEASE AND THANK YOU FOR NOT CONTACTING ME!!!! OK SO I'M IN NEED FOR PARTNER IN CRIME I'M A VERY BUSY PERSON!! I kind of demand sex when I need it then I leave you until I need it again sorry just don't have time for a relationship js don't have time to stroke your ego just your cock! ;)"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
nolalissa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolalissa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laman419619
Louisiana, United States
Andy11292000
Louisiana, United States
UptNola82
Tennessee, United States
NolaGuy_6969
Louisiana, United States
Imlikedatwhoa
Louisiana, United States
longboyw
Louisiana, United States
Jayanalanal
Alabama, United States
Poppydot225
Louisiana, United States
Mconnelly3
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
nolalissa 46/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
Crazy outspoken and ready to experiment!! Just got out long relationship just want fun!!!!! Looking for a man that loves his Dick sucked and loves to eat pussy who can do this! ;) gentlemen :)

My Ideal Person Sexy outgoing and funny 😘😚😛

Information
  • 46 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 11, 1976
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: