[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nocream2u 78 / M
"Desire a partner for descrete weekday daytime cock sucking or pussy eating"
Yorba Linda, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
nocream2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nocream2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,675,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oralforuxxx
California, United States
dwalt235
California, United States
Tiffanyann85
California, United States
SDP67
California, United States
m2m1st
Tennessee, United States
Chub18
California, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
Avalokiteshva
California, United States
MTA1981
California, United States
 
Status
nocream2u 78/M
Yorba Linda, California
I am no longer a paid member so I can't read or reply to messages
Introduction
I am no longer a paying member but sill interested in meeting others if I am on I am looking for a playmate and can be reached via IM. I am a bi sexual senior citizen who is always horny and looking for sexual excitement with male, female or any combination or group. look for me on IM and we can talk there if I am on IM I am looking for a hookup. I am retired and enjoy weekday mid morning to mid afternoon sexual encounters but usually can't host. On occasion I am available in the evening but usually with short notice. I am married, we seldom have a sexual relationship and no intercourse. My wife is unaware of my sexual adventures to the best of my knowledge. I am passionate and have a high sexual libido, but age and medication usually prevent me from getting hard enough for penetration. That leaves lots of time for foreplay and oral sex, I enjoy giving and receiving oral, and rimming with the right person. I enjoy being a bottom. I usually like my partners to take the lead but I am not afraid to take the lead myself as necessary. Real kinky things like pain are off limits. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, with the goal of satisfying my partner. I practice good hy-gene and am std/hiv free and demand the same of my partners. I usually no longer ejaculate much, if any but still enjoy a climax. An old back injury keeps me from dancing, walking long distances, standing other than for short periods. It also limits my outdoor activities; I still enjoy the outdoors just can’t do much. I am in fair shape though overweight at around 208 pounds. I am open minded, honest, and do not pretend to be something I am not. I call things as I see them and am politically conservative. I try to reply to all who contact me.

My Ideal Person My preference is a friend with benefits for discrete sexual fun. I am open to NSA encounters as well. My partners may be married, divorced, widowed or single male of female. A discrete long term relationship is ok but not required. I am not concerned about your appearance, as long as you are std/hiv free and practice good hy-gene. I prefer little or no facial hair but am adaptable to most any well groomed person. I am not receptive to those with penal, vaginal, nose, and lip piercings. I am interested in those who are sexually open minded.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sitting at a hotel swimming pool and having a Diva come over
to me and start kissing me and rubbing my penis through my
bathing suit. She slowing slides her hand onto my chest
and pinches my nipples while continuing to rub my penis
as it grows so hard. I begin to explore her breast as she nibbles
on my ear and wispers lets go up to her room and finish what
we started. We go to her room where we quickly undress each
other and I begin to kiss her breasts as she moans with desire
I begin to kiss her stomach and slowly work my way down to
her mound while I begin to rub her clit. Eventually I begin
to nibble her clit as she shifts position and begins to suck
my cock we get so hot, she gets so wet and we ......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Goldie Hawn.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nocream2u's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Yorba Linda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1944
Travels to: Idyllwild 92549, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses