Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nnjfunbicpl 64 / 61 / C
"We are back for further explorations of our sexuality"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nnjfunbicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chemicalguy4
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
funyet05
New Jersey, United States
JRP612
New Jersey, United States
RichnCleo
New Jersey, United States
Teamwork19
New Jersey, United States
mkr999
New York, United States
BirdiePookie
New York, United States
Easygoingfun819
Pennsylvania, United States
Athina42
New York, United States
 
Status
nnjfunbicpl 64/C
Paramus, New Jersey
What guy is looking for a pleasurable time?
Introduction
Married couple of 30 years exploring our curiosities with the right fun people. May people are saying hello and checking in to see if we are both interested - it is beginning to get frustrating. Please read the profile BEFORE you say hello please.....thanks. Update 7/2023: Wife recently had surgery and is finishing her post-op PT - and is making great progress. With that being said; the health challenges my wife continues to exacerbate other issues. Even though we are very active - wife's ailments still prevents her from enjoying intimacy. I too am dealing with health issues - granted nowhere as serious as hers, but they do makes things difficult. We are currently not playing - and when on here - chat with friends - make new friends and have spicy conversations that I share with the Mrs. And for those that think we are full of shit - as several have stated - believe what you want to believe - if you knew us you'd know us as sincere folks always looking for a good time, a laugh or a smile. Its OK - I save these mean messages so IF and WHEN things change - we will send you a pic! Have a great day! Reach out - lets chat. If you kick - njfunbicpl there.

My Ideal Person Bisexual singles and couples that enjoy bi play - ONLY. Please note that we both love to kiss whom we are with - including same sex kissing - we love passion and are very passionate people. We prefer truly bisexual singles and/or curious ones that want to further build on their experiences. We noticed that most curious guys - are really not that curious - and that is judging from our personal experiences. If you kick - njfunbicpl there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Both of us with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie separately
tho.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nnjfunbicpl's responses

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1960 December 25, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Computers Health
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses