Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nitro8842 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for funI "
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2004

To view all of
nitro8842's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitro8842's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,570,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
nitro8842 52/C
Lafayette, Indiana
Looking for fun!
easy going open minded couple looking for bi females or couples with bi fem.Straight couples for swap is fine also. Or bi couples We like to go out for a few drinks or hang around the house and have a few here.We enjoy things outdoors, camping,fishing or hanging out with some friends.We are pretty laid back and open to new ideas.Just ask you never now.We are open to full swap and whatever may cum along.We dont mind taking it slow and become friends or jumping right in.We have been going to hotel takeovers and they are a blast, very laid back fun and good people

My Ideal Person a fun couple that is easy going and we can have some wild times with.Open to full swap or whatever everbody is comfortable with.

  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1971 August 11, 1973
Travels to: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C