Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nippleslikemine 65 / F
"sexy and ready to play and i hope u are ready"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2009

To view all of
nippleslikemine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nippleslikemine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,229 Active Members!*
nippleslikemine 65/F
Dayton, Ohio
Does my nipples turn u on
Just looking to have a good time love mens woman if u less then 7 inch move on love to be lick yes drive me crazy with that tounge and please. take your time

My Ideal Person do u like sucking on a pussy iam your woman just looking to get off i hope u do to not selfish i do suck dick and swallow

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well a couple years ago i did 4 guys at a time it was my first
time doing some thing like this so what the hell u only live
once so go for the gusto

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nippleslikemine's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1957
Travels to: dayton, Ohio, United States
Hometown: norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired now
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: