AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nineinchnails58 52 / M
"Wanting to meet you for fabulous funtimes"
regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2007

To view all of
nineinchnails58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nineinchnails58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
trynabby2
Saskatchewan, Canada
Subbbw4u
Montana, United States
greeneyes198073
North Dakota, United States
Renaissance2086
Alberta, Canada
NDmeohmy
North Dakota, United States
TopSuck1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tamara1901
North Dakota, United States
naughtydottie69
Washington, United States
 
Status
nineinchnails58 52/M
regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am a simple man who enjoys the simples things in life. I enjoy having a good time but I get more pleasure from giving somebody else a good time.

My Ideal Person Somebody who can be spontaneous when they need to be. Somebody who is not afraid to try new fun and adventures with me. It would be great to find somebody who is compatible with me in all ways!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nineinchnails58's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: