AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nineinches4u4 49 / M
"ladies if u like it deep inside u and your clit licked,i'm your man"
normal, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nineinches4u4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovestoeatmeat2
Colorado, United States
Wifeneedsbbc_911
Virginia, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
rm_JP_ARKANSAS
Arkansas, United States
loriann69
Illinois, United States
Entrepreneur30
Ohio, United States
redlace245
Missouri, United States
erotic_partyaz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
nineinches4u4 49/M
normal, Illinois
Introduction
I'm your typical free spirit, and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. My friends call me a charmer who's always dependable. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person i'm a male.sexy ,smart.i'm looking 4 a discreet female/couple/group to have fun with.no strings attached.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • normal, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English