AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ninathewhore 59 / T
"Cock is life Cum is bliss"
small town, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2008

To view all of
ninathewhore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ninathewhore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
ninathewhore 59/T
small town, Indiana
I always swallow
I am back to meeting and playing. I had my 2nd vaccination shot 2 weeks ago. I am a part time crossdresser. I am very Bi when I am dressed. I am a bottom only with men. I love to be treated, kissed, held, and fucked like a sexy girlfriend. OMG, I just love to suck cockI I am married and she doesn’t know about Nina and I want to keep it that way. I will not do anything that would jeopardize that relationship. Between work and family I don’t get to play as much as I want and when I do it is only for a few hours at a time mostly during the day on weekends. So for all you out there that live more than an hour drive from me it will be very hard for us together(but not impossible). So if you don’t live in the top half of Indiana I probably won’t answer your messages or IM pages. Hotel rooms will work but again I hate for someone to get a room for us and I can only play for a couple hours. I love to be adored and treated like a sexy gurl. Flattery is my weakness it turns me on so much it is the ultimate leg So be nice to me and I promise to be real nice to you come watch my cam shows and send me comments please. KEEP IN MIND THAT JUST BECAUSE I AM A Submissive . That DOESNT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO TREAT ME LIKE A PEICE OF SHIT. I have a big fantasy about meeting a trucker out on the road and him fucking me good in the back of his cab…so if you are a trucker anywhere close to us30 and us 31 in northern Indiana I would love to hear from you. I think I am pretty much done here. They have gotten to GREEDY and I wont pay for the profile. i mean even if you do pay you still cant talk to a standard member like me(unless you pay extra), so why would i pay for that. I am really disappointed, this used to be such a fun site. i have had a profile here for over 10 years and have met some great people, but now i cant talk to them. Hell with this, I have a few profiles on some other sites so find me....thanks

My Ideal Person I would like to find a big strong man to treat me gentle (with lots of foreplay),fuck me and make me feel girly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An orgy with lots of men and tgirls nothing but cocks and

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, turning sexy friends on

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i love average Joe gentle and sweet

View more of ninathewhore's responses

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • small town, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: