Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nikita540 58 / F
"Creo en vivir la vida al máximo."
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 6, 2010

To view all of
nikita540's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikita540's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diegosexy12345
Quindio, Colombia
AmorousrSub
California, United States
JethroBaldwin
Lorraine, France
rikymar1216
Illinois, United States
LATINO4MATURE69
New Jersey, United States
Cristovao911
California, United States
tamanhoread
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_Josemac24
Puerto Rico, United States
Mr8inchyoung
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
nikita540 58/F
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Why my account is disabled??
Introduction
mujer muy vital que quiere disfrutar la vida. Soy latina, profesional, tez blanca, pelo corto oscuro, con unas libritas de más pero en buena forma

My Ideal Person Una persona educada, respetuosa, con detalles, caliente y que sepa tratar muy bien a una mujer .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nikita540's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Aguadilla, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 14, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: