AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
niiceguy009 42 / M
"Looking for women and couples."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niiceguy009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4youngcock
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
naughtybo4u
Wisconsin, United States
Jazzyjs
Illinois, United States
BreathoftheNow
Arizona, United States
HoneyBunzRfun
Illinois, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Hotwife4cubs
Texas, United States
CaseynCarrie4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
niiceguy009 42/M
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
^^^^I have been out of the loop for a while because I was involved, but I am back now. Single male looking for women and couples. I am clean (D/D free), honest, consider myself an intelligent per, as well as good looking (please ask me for a pic, discretion is important to me). I have a high sex drive and that is important to me in a woman. I really enjoy foreplay-nothing is a bigger turn on to me then pleasing a woman. I love to give oral. I am really not looking for a long term relationship. I have found that I get along well with more mature women, they seem to know what they want and are more straight forward. That said, I would not look someone over who I found interesting simply based on age. Not looking for a bunch of hookups-just someone to hookup with once and a while. NG

My Ideal Person I would love to find someone to play in the lifestyle. In the mean time I would love to find someone to hook-up with regularly.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Smart Ass
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either