Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nightowl00s 52 / 56 / C
"love to live life to the fullest"
Sandy, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
nightowl00s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightowl00s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,494,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Washington, United States
Connecticut, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
nightowl00s 52/C
Sandy, Oregon
Thank you for spending the time to check us out. we love spending time looking for antiques and maybe a good movie. the good beer and great food. we also enjoy having sex in front of others. wife is looking for girl on girl time for some fun. looking to expanded our enjoyment. Always looking ways to spice it up. Love to go to club sessWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person Sexy and fun. we are more about chemistry then looks. Woman who want to help out my wife goes to front of line. Please no games or drama.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nightowl00s's responses

  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandy, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1969 January 2, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: yes yes
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None