AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
niece1970 52 / F
"Looking to meet new ppl, not sure what else...If you want me to respond-please send a FACE picture as I I wud like to put a face to the per I'm chatting w. Without one, I will not even respond so don't bother. Looks aren't as important as perality but I still want to put a face to my conversation w you, & please be patient if I don't respond immediately as sometimes the amount of msgs are overwhelming...I often get kicked off or frozen out of IM due to too many msgs coming in at once. You might try msging my inbox if u want a better chance at getting a reply"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
niece1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niece1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rrtooo207
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
jabiru2
Iowa, United States
dreamy_123
Nebraska, United States
BoredNCasper
Wyoming, United States
chillman123469
Iowa, United States
rm_bleyesontop
Iowa, United States
rm_Wankadooo
Wyoming, United States
jgolf1961
Indiana, United States
GWHIT2013
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
niece1970 52/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
5'3", brunette, blue eyes, curvy...anything else you want to know- just ask...

My Ideal Person Likes to talk dirty & be semi-aggressive but equally as passionate, likes to please & b pleased, likes to try new things,likes to eat pussy.Likes some light s&m,,likes to watch & b watched, is erotic &handsome & charming & irresistible!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: