Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nickiord 56 / F
"The More the Merrier"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2017

To view all of
nickiord's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickiord's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vedral250
Texas, United States
Thkcock1000
Illinois, United States
Pete4fun36899
Illinois, United States
Bobbyt8332
Texas, United States
Naughty6jimmy9
Illinois, United States
YungSugarDaddyy
Illinois, United States
Doug_Dick8
Illinois, United States
trevsmith99
Texas, United States
eddiethomas69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
nickiord 56/F
Carrollton, Texas
Can't reply to IM msgs.
Introduction
***You must be a non smoker. I am allergic.*** Moved to the top of my profile since this is becoming a problem. [COLOR darkred][/COLOR]Lost my gold status. No longer can IM or view profiles here. You'll have to send a message. Usually prefer younger guys (under 30). But not exclusively. I'm open to all ages (legal of course). I'm poly so always looking for playmates. I can do discreet play. Looking for a couple of guys for FWB for regular play. Nice to have a selection for when I'm in the mood to play. Would also like to find a couple for regular play. I like to say that I'm bi-friendly. Of course, in a perfect world, I enjoy MFM play or GB. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any sites or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for nsa, fwb, one on one, groups, mfm. I enjoy being a sub. I'm fairly open. Very few things are off the table. And like I said, the more the merrier.

You must be a non smoker. I am allergic.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Prefer to live in the real world, not talk about fantasies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nickiord's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: