Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nickel4e 51 / M
"Ready to have some hot fun? I am ;)"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickel4e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiFacialFanatic
New York, United States
MountNswingers
North Carolina, United States
Ladysexy1959
Louisiana, United States
crazytrain2469
Colorado, United States
Idahobbw90
Idaho, United States
Here4KittyLicks
Idaho, United States
CurvyExpolorer
Alberta, Canada
auntsophy69
Illinois, United States
Sweettasting_09
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
nickel4e 51/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
Hi, a little bit about me. I'm a well mannered gentleman who absolutely likes to get naughty/kinky with the right people at the right time. I'm in no rush to say the least and like to become friends here first. I enjoy adult activities and respect myself and others. I won't post pics here yet until I feel comfortable but I do have a webcam if the mood strikes and I get into a hot, steamy chat session. I would also like to be descreet at first so please respect that. I will update this more as I go. Looking forward to making friends and having a good time doing it.

My Ideal Person This person doesn't have to be a supermodel but I do prefer a woman who takes care of herself. Race is not an issue with me, and I'd like to meet a woman that loves to receive oral and loves to give as well. I just love going down and using my tongue to make her squirm .

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English