Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nicetoolman 62 / M
"Hi lets have some fun"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2006

To view all of
nicetoolman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicetoolman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,508,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
nicetoolman 62/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
hi i'm a single man looken for ladies or couples (man&woman)for no-strings attached relationship. i would like to become friends and meet time to time for in and out of the bedroom fun. i enjoy movies dinner out or just get together at home. i love to go camping that would be a great time with a group of close friends we could all have a great time. i'm interested in all sexual activities excepted no pian. i'm very much for real so if you are for real drop me a line will answer all. let set up a meet over drinks and talk.

My Ideal Person looken for women and couples who want to have more fun in and out of the bedroom. i like to give and recieve oral and anything pleasurable would like all to become good friends and meet from time to time and party. all need to be open and relaxed about themselves in this relationship. were all here to have fun.

  • 62 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: