Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nicehornyvirgin 37 / T
""
OTTAWA/MONTREAL, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
nicehornyvirgin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicehornyvirgin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Forfun6869
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Abqdocker
New Mexico, United States
arablondon2000
London, United Kingdom
lya1235
Massachusetts, United States
blackcumcok
Quebec, Canada
mandingo789456
bavaro, Dominican Republic
Carpenter5225
Missouri, United States
Hawk0152
Connecticut, United States
Dark1120129
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nicehornyvirgin 37/T
OTTAWA/MONTREAL, Quebec , Canada
hi my name is Yassmean
Introduction
educated , ambitious , curious , independant , clean , engaged and happy whit a women , being playing whit myself for a while , never had sex whit a men , like to share my videos et pictures whit everyone :* thank you for the comments , je parle aussi francais

My Ideal Person maybe looking for dominant fuck friend , age , sex , race dont really mather

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nicehornyvirgin's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • OTTAWA/MONTREAL, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: