AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
niceguy19882009 34 / M
"You can find me on cam or IM. Here to Chat."
Carbondale, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2009

To view all of
niceguy19882009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy19882009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Ilinois, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Wyoming, United States
Bayern, Germany
Lower north island, New Zealand
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
niceguy19882009 34/M
Carbondale, Illinois
Same on K if you want to chat :)
Love to chat online. Very curious about being with a ts/tv/cd. I'm definitely more submissive. Love oral both giving and receiving, but very open minded in the bedroom (or anyplace else for that matter lol ) Anything you want to know, just ask. I'm a standard member so I can't see profiles, but shoot me some kind of message and we can find a way to chat. I'm usually on cam and would love to have you say hello. Same thing if I'm on IM, please send me a message. I love to chat with anyone about anything!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceguy19882009's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Carbondale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: