Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nicebiwm2 71 / M
"Polite White bisexual gentleman"
Belleville, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2005

To view all of
nicebiwm2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicebiwm2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,443,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Maldonado, Uruguay
Michigan, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Maryland, United States
nicebiwm2 71/M
Belleville, Michigan
The cams are now way too AFU for me to continue to pay for. COVID-19 Vaccinated completed 03/25/21 I am a bisexual white 67yo 165# Vaccinated, healthy, oral versatile, bottom 5"-6"c shaved, enjoys men and women. Lately mostly men, don't have occasion to meet many women, much less women into bi/gay men, but the position is always available to any and all interested parties, for sure! Have some ED resulting from surgery 18yrs ago. Like gay/ bisexual versatile tops and ladies that might care to associate with a bisexual bottom french canadien type. (I do lick a mean pussy.... I lick friendly pussies as well) I like being total nudity. Clothes impede sensuality. Naked people are happy people! Prefer hwp, gentle fun people, NOT into any BDSM or whips n chains! Not into master/slave, dom sub stuff. NOT MY STYLE! Like relationships to be peaceful and friendly. No Redhat types, please! With men I am an oral versatile, bottom. With women I am a tounglious G-spot explorer. I have a snorkel..... Also love to share sexual experiences. Am non drinker, non tobacco user. 420 acclimated/ med card carrier. I do like drinkers, smokers, non-drinkers,non-smokers. It's all good. Just no dickheads, please!

My Ideal Person Gentle, polite, clean, reasonably hwp, sensual, drama free nice people.

  • 71 / male
  • Belleville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Corporatebuzzphrases
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: