Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nice12177 41 / M
"just massage me for fun please"
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2012

To view all of
nice12177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nice12177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,503,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, T'ai-wan
高雄, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
台北, 臺灣
Taiwan, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
nice12177 41/M
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
im harder, and fiscally fit, message me on IM, lets see .
im NICE, happy to know you and we have the same feeling, please im here for real, if you are not pls stay away from me, nice to meet you.

My Ideal Person i always feel exiting any time i here.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i never have, i still searching for that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nice12177's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1982
Hometown: Kao-hsiung, Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trader
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: