Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nhfuncpl70 55 / 52 / C
"Professional, adventurous couple in NH"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2019

To view all of
nhfuncpl70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhfuncpl70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung4fun2020
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
youppiyouppi
Quebec, Canada
Magicdance2014
New Hampshire, United States
needsomefun2447
New Jersey, United States
HotWife4BiM
New Hampshire, United States
4funBiGuy44
Massachusetts, United States
sankypanky69
Massachusetts, United States
69glassman2
Massachusetts, United States
mtpuss63
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
nhfuncpl70 55/C
Manchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
Experienced, professional lifestyle couple interested in meeting like-minded, drama-free couples and select singles ready to mingle. We are a full swap, safe sex only couple who enjoys lifestyle clubs, meet and greets and house parties. We've been to Hedo and Desire a few times, and have loved it.

My Ideal Person Interested in similar professional couples or select single males who are bisexual. Interested in LTR with a fit, well hung bisexual man.

We enjoy straight and bi couples equally, and understand how to navigate with straight couples so that everyone has a great time.

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1967 April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel