Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nhbiguy2018 58 / M
"nhfishman and can be found at the y."
CONROE, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
nhbiguy2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhbiguy2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,556,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
nhbiguy2018 58/M
I really need to lick some nice pussy
I am 58 yo good looking guy. I would like to find a FWB situation. I also love being the third for a couple. I am easy going, sincere and respectful. I am 5' 9" avg build brn/brn, with thick 6.5 cut. I am very sane, safe, and ddfree. I have a fair amount of availability.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman with a great personality, very clean, smells good, and likes to hang out watching a movie, dinner, and adventure. Also M/F couples that are looking to spice things up. Married bi guys that like to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nhbiguy2018's responses

  • 58 / male
  • CONROE, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Travels to: Conroe, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: