Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nhbiguy2018 56 / M
"See me, nhfishman. Ending with the big Why?"
CONROE, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
nhbiguy2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhbiguy2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
studmuffin4u39
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
luvlicker001
Maine, United States
Maude2222
New Hampshire, United States
BlndeBombshell69
Maine, United States
Rachelcd42
Florida, United States
Kinkopenfun
Massachusetts, United States
boatmanGW22
Massachusetts, United States
Aeval68
South Carolina, United States
Welliamloveless1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
nhbiguy2018 56/M
CONROE, Texas
nhfishman ya know!
Introduction
Title says it all. I am 56 yo good looking guy. I would like to find a FWB situation. I also love being the third for a couple. I am easy going, sincere and respectful. I am 5' 9" avg build brn/brn, with thick 6.5 cut. I am very sane, safe, and ddfree. I have a fair amount of availability.

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy going and clean people. . Also M/F couples that are looking to spice things up. Married bi guys that like to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nhbiguy2018's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • CONROE, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: