AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newworld101 66 / 67 / C
"seeking a new journey for the both of us"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
newworld101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newworld101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
boned13
Nevada, United States
MrAttractiveBi
Colorado, United States
noco8648
Colorado, United States
pthuge
Florida, United States
snoopy11970
Colorado, United States
4funbaby48
Arizona, United States
harderplay4u
Colorado, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
 
Status
newworld101 66/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
We are now in St Petersburg area, Florida
Introduction
We are in Florida for the winter and not Colorado. I am not sure why AFF still lists us in Colorado!!! Please everyone put a picture on their profile. We will not answer anyone without one! Please note: We are in the Denver area for the summer and fall. We spend time in the Saint Petersburg area for winter and spring. We are both professional, white, tall, nicely fit, easy going personality, great sense of humor, with slim to moderate build. We are lovingly married and, though we never have done this, we are looking to expand our horizons. You only live once. With our age comes the experience and patience to challenge you on any level be it intellectual, emotional, spiritual or physical. We are new to this and interested in finding another couple with the same passion and intensity we have; another couple that wants to expand and explore with us. Be patient with us, teach us and we think you would find us to be fun, patient, and with a lot to offer. We are new to this and looking for other couples that are interested in going slow and are primarily interested in soft swap

My Ideal Person We are not looking for anything special look so long as you are generally HWP, clean, and reasonably nice looking.

We really enjoy meeting new and interesting people and hearing your stories, your dreams and aspirations.

You are experimental, fun and willing to practice joie de vivre. A willingness to give as well as receive.

Please, no drug users (420 okay) or smokers

Specifically, another couple wanting to explore with us. We are bi curious but that is not a critical component.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm, so many to chose from.... An unkown stunningly beautiful
lady spies me as I am checking into a remote hotel on a tropical
island. She is so taken by my presence, her resistance withers
and has lost all reason. She grabs me by the collar and draggs
me off into her room where we ravish each other for hours.
The next morning, she has checked out leaving me wondering
if it was all a dream....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, sometimes what ever is asked of me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doesn't every man think about Nichole Kidman? The
hair, the look, the voice.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newworld101's responses

Information
  • 66/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1956 April 9, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: technical/scientist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper White
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Hazel