Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newmember69 44 / F
"Read and please understand : first meet does not meet first fuck , first chat does not mean I mean I am giving you my home address or my phone number, I am not p4p so don't ask. If I don't trust the situation I will not meet you. Disrespecting me out being pushy will not improve you chances of a hook up."
Bronx, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
newmember69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newmember69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,565,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
newmember69 44/F
Bronx, New York
I am a 33 , I will not meet anyone late at night, very private but also very unfulfilled in my preal life , I work hard and have nothing in common with my age group so it seems. older men seem alot more attractive to me and now is my chance to find out why. I'm on this site to discover new pleasures , nothing else. If we end up meeting ( no video , no pictures). If this is a problem then past by my profile. My privacy is very important to me.

My Ideal Person Very private , but still looking for fun , there are a few mood killing things that will make me not meet ( being called , bitch , slut , whole , cum slut , whore , etc.....) I am not a submissive and don't care to be.

  • 44 / female
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: unimportant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: