Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newklrbeckatgmai 37 / M
"Looking to meet"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
newklrbeckatgmai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newklrbeckatgmai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,457,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Durban, South Africa
Oregon, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
newklrbeckatgmai 37/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Aussiereal83 is kiik
easy going guy loves meet new people and have fun. I'm 36from scarbourgh north side of brisbane I'm easy going love to please and tease lets chat some time soon

My Ideal Person love a seductive wom

en ready push her her limits and not hold back

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.....linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hi hi Aussiereal83 is klllk

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newklrbeckatgmai's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1983
Hometown: Scarbourgh, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selfempllyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Poo
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: