Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newgent2002 41 / M
"Howdy, it's been a while and I am looking to please."
Concord, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 4, 2009

To view all of
newgent2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newgent2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicamanuela14
Online NOW!
California, United States
shygirl1321
Massachusetts, United States
Arianasexy18
California, United States
Latinoshot1209
California, United States
flutterby1313
Berkshire, United Kingdom
lady_surrender
California, United States
ExploreSomeMore1
Oregon, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
mslovely4969
California, United States
 
Status
newgent2002 41/M
Concord, California
Introduction
I would like to meet females in the area to hang out, have fun and maybe more. My specialty is making a gal cum with my finger or tongue and then pounding her with my cock.

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone I can connect with, someone I can converse with, someone I can trust, someone I can share my fantasies and desires with and someone who would do the same. Someone I can explore with, someone I can lust after who can meet up when schedules align and release all the pent up excitement and anticipation. Most important of all...someone who is just nice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of newgent2002's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: