Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newfun4bos 47 / F
"breasts that need suckling"
Rockport, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newfun4bos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mhunt1982
New Hampshire, United States
chicagoman9
Illinois, United States
JERSEYPIRATE
New Jersey, United States
Lovembusty10
Rhode Island, United States
paulie69695
Rhode Island, United States
LuvCouple32
Bangkok, Thailand
Dante202014
Madrid, Spain
caligarfio
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
oopalumpa
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
newfun4bos 47/F
Rockport, Massachusetts
Introduction
Open minded,curvy, lover of life looking for friends for long cuddling and/or suckling sessions - nurturing, comforting, relaxing and deeply satisfying. I thrive on touch and always welcome more in my life. While I welcome cuddling and suckling partners, I'm not seeking out sexual encounters. For those interested in suckling, I'm current dry (not lactating). Open to ABF/ANR partnerships. Ultimately, I am looking for a longterm, primary partner - either monogamous or polyamorous (I've enjoyed each relationship approach in the past). Until then, I am enjoying developing long term connections with interesting partners. More descriptive profile on FL. If you are interested, ask me.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Rockport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses