Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newforus64 59 / 60 / C
Maryville, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2004

To view all of
newforus64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newforus64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,502,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
newforus64 59/C
Maryville, Missouri
We are a happily married couple and looking to explore this lifestyle for the very first time. We are looking for a woman to begin with, but if the right couple comes along we are open. he is stra8 and is looking mostly to watch her with another woman, but not against joining in if the situation is right. She is bi-curious and looking for someone to introduce her to this lifestyle. This special someone/couple will need to be willing to do some coaching as we have not been with anyone before. Must be discreet as we have ren in the home. We are ready to learn and have some fun-not into pain!! We are easy going and enjoy sports, and the outdoors. 10/31/2019. We have had the pleasure to meet some fun people and we are now both bi and have a great time.

  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maryville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1964 July 23, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C