Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newbies1099 48 / 45 / C
"Married couple looking for couple preferably Mediterranean"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2013

To view all of
newbies1099's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbies1099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
everesx69
Madrid, Spain
Threestrouble
New South Wales, Australia
MixedCplWestSyd
New South Wales, Australia
lostinlust7587
Ile de France, France
MARHOOKX
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Annniversaryfun
New South Wales, Australia
allsixsenses
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
newbies1099 48/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
We have decided to find fun in our home town of Sydney.
Introduction
Hi,we are a professional couple looking for other couples for friendship and fun. We are not looking for single men so please do not contact us. We play together as a couple and are full swap. We are shy at first, but fun when we open up and we are open minded in the bedroom. We have been playing for three years and have a handful of experience outside Sydney. She is really into athletic Mediterranean men so if that describes you as a couple please get in touch.

My Ideal Person Couples who are friendly, respectful, with a good sense of humour looking for fun with another stable happy couple.

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1975 December 16, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Professor School teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green