Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newbicouple70 53 / 55 / C
"Looking for the right playmates !!!"
Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2006

To view all of
newbicouple70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbicouple70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_curiousfeml
Connecticut, United States
69funn3
Connecticut, United States
playwithyou22
Florida, United States
TheButlerDidIt13
Connecticut, United States
rm_Jillyfinger
Connecticut, United States
rm_LizJada1031
Connecticut, United States
ri_traveler
Rhode Island, United States
rm_bobdeb2
Connecticut, United States
rm_mj4fun_us
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
newbicouple70 53/C
Rocky Hill, Connecticut
Introduction
We are a fun bi couple looking for bi couples to add spice to our relationship. I love to put on my strap-on. I also love to watch my man suck cock and receiving. Could we be what you are looking for ??? Write to us and lets talk a little. [B][COLOR red][COLOR red]UPDATE:[/COLOR] WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR MALES THAT ARE LOOKING TO CHEAT ON THEIR PARTNER, ALSO MEN THAT ARE BI-CURIOUS DON'T BOTHER. WE HAVE OUR SHARE OF MEN AND WE ARE NOW LOOKING FOR FEMALES AND COUPLES. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING.[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person We would like to find a bi-couple to join in on the fun. Also a bi female for the wife to play with only??
Hit us up if you like what you see.

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1970 November 26, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C