Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
newatthismmmm 56 / F
"Just playing tonight. Can't believe my profile is still valid as I haven't been on for over a year."
lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2015

To view all of
newatthismmmm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newatthismmmm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,376,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zipanotti
Utah, United States
TXDomNKY
Kentucky, United States
Rayzenja
Kentucky, United States
sloride5796
Indiana, United States
Flywithneo
Kentucky, United States
southerncross777
New York, United States
COCKASS1232
Tennessee, United States
NeedyOne49
Virginia, United States
RealBrotha1
Oregon, United States
 
Status
newatthismmmm 56/F
lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
FINALLY have a great boyfriend. Incredible stamina and ...... You know what they say ... you'll never go back, lol !!! But the main thing is he is soooo good to me, and my FOREVER man !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of newatthismmmm's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: