AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
new_explorer77 45 / M
"I feel the need to explore."
Baldwin City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
new_explorer77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new_explorer77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DoDoublefilm
Kansas, United States
rockcrossing
Kansas, United States
tjb3030
Kansas, United States
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
casuallyfabulous
Missouri, United States
 
Status
new_explorer77 45/M
Baldwin City, Kansas
Introduction
Ok well I have figured out something to say now. I am a very sexual, single, white, male that loves to have fun. I looking to make friends and fwb.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. It's more like a case by case situation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new_explorer77's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Baldwin City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: automotive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: