Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
new307couple 50 / 49 / C
"Looking for like minded friends "
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
new307couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new307couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arousedcoupleMT
Montana, United States
Nsm247
Wyoming, United States
ss396usa
Wyoming, United States
Wguy99
Wyoming, United States
Couple4hhung9999
Wyoming, United States
Friski24you
North Dakota, United States
letsplay4040
Montana, United States
FireandNice
Wyoming, United States
Nottyboi471967
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
new307couple 50/C
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
We have been married 23 years and would like to explore our fantasies, looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. Love to give and receive oral together, don’t just flirt send us a message. We meet in public first as there must be an attraction.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom, would like her to have one regular male friend to spend time with. When you message use please have a face pic and be within 10 years of our age. Send a respectful well thought out message about yourself. Be single or have permission from your partner. Do not send Dick pics or stupid messages. If she likes what she sees and hears be prepared to meet in public and don’t expect to just jump in bed.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1973 March 6, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say