Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
new2swing69 52 / 45 / C
"wanting to explore needing a guide"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
new2swing69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2swing69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, Czech Republic
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
southland, New Zealand
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
new2swing69 52/C
New Port Richey, Florida
Married very erotic and sexual couple, easy on the eyes. Both are bi and husband has had first experience with male on 01-18-14. Very hot experience for all of us, and he is very orally talented we have found out. Wife is open and enjoys well hung men as does hubby. Come join us as a couple or as a specially selected male. We prefer couples and will soon start exploring singers clubs in our area. Wife is 5' 03" and petit, big tits and tight pussy, hubby is 6' and 175 in great shape with over 8 thick inches. Want soft to possible full swap and MFM with select (very picky), right men.

  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1970 November 11, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed business owners Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts