Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
new2fun4 44 / 43 / C
"We are a fun loving couple looking to spice things up and have some extra fun."
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
new2fun4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2fun4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,511,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
Iowa, United States
Oregon, United States
new2fun4 44/C
Fremont, Nebraska
Sorry we're not able to read emails 😢.
Most of our friends say that we are easy going and easy to get along with. We like to try new things and willing to try things at least twice. we're into full swap (same or different rooms), group fun, same room. If you have any questions or would like to meet up don't be shy just ask. We love reading everyones comments on our pictures keep them cumming. WE occasionally play separate. Looking for a playmate for my husband.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open and honest people and no games

  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1979 November 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None