Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
new2forfun2005 47 / 42 / C
"mixed race couple testing the waters."
staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2005

To view all of
new2forfun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2forfun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtydan553
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
hornyas950
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Youngcpl1999
Georgia, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
Colithia
London, United Kingdom
bigtim1563_1961
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
thrillseeker535
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_rayank3
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
new2forfun2005 47/C
staines, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are first timers(b)female (t)male looking to try the scene and hopfully make some new friends along the way. Feel free to leave a comment on our pics aswell. [B]We are standard so cant read messages/email sent here :([/B] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person looking to meet people between 25 and 65not too pushy as we are first timers can't accomodate but can travel a reasonable distance. social meet first and see how it goes?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of new2forfun2005's responses

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1973 October 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: mechanic administrator
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses